New Year, New Blog

on

Because of the space issues on this blog, this domain will be changing. It won’t be a problem for you to access new posts, but to access this one again, the web address is going to change. Nothing complicated, I promise…I hope.

If all goes well, the new domain will be previouslyswitzerlandetc.wordpress.com. At the moment I have that blog created exactly like this one, so the plan is to switch the names and continue on from there. As I don’t want to have to keep doing this, I must regrettably say that I won’t be posting as many pictures. In addition, I’m taking a journalism class this semester, so that means another blog for you all. I’ll post a link once I get everything up and running.

Thanks for bearing with me with all these technical issues. I suppose I should have sorted all this out over Christmas break, but I was busy not doing anything for once.

See you all soon.

Leave your thoughts

