The Last Time. I Promise.

on

After a year of searching for a good solution to the media limit, I’ve decided to move websites. Wix doesn’t have a media storage limit, so I’ll be able to post lots of pictures again. 

This is the new blog. It has a few new fun features, but I’m not sure how it will work for those of you who receive emails about new postings. I apologize for any inconveniences. 

Thank you so much for following me and reading my stories. I hope this change will be an improvement for all of us. 

Leave your thoughts

